Kids' Club

Kids' Club


Saturday and Sunday mornings and Daily throughout the school holidays at 10:15am. Admission £2.00 for all.


Fri 10th August to Thurs 16th August – Despicable Me 2

Fri 17th August to Thurs 23rd August – Despicable Me 3

Fri 24th to Thurs 30th August – Sherlock Gnomes

Fri 31st Aug - Sun 2nd Sept - The Giant Pear


Line-up is subject to change



Despicable Me 3 2DU

20180818

Despicable Me 3 2D

Illumination, who brought audiences Despicable Me and the biggest animated hits of 2013 and 2015, Despicable Me 2 and Minions, continues the adventures of Gru, Lucy, their adorable daughters-Margo, Ed...

Read More

Book Tickets

Click a time to book tickets


  • Sat 18 Aug
    10:15 Saturday and Sunday showing at 10.15am, or everyday during the school holidays. Admission is £2.00 for children and accompanying adults
  • Sun 19 Aug
    10:15 Saturday and Sunday showing at 10.15am, or everyday during the school holidays. Admission is £2.00 for children and accompanying adults
  • Mon 20 Aug
    10:15 Saturday and Sunday showing at 10.15am, or everyday during the school holidays. Admission is £2.00 for children and accompanying adults
  • Tue 21 Aug
    10:15 Saturday and Sunday showing at 10.15am, or everyday during the school holidays. Admission is £2.00 for children and accompanying adults
  • Wed 22 Aug
    10:15 Saturday and Sunday showing at 10.15am, or everyday during the school holidays. Admission is £2.00 for children and accompanying adults
  • Thu 23 Aug
    10:15 Saturday and Sunday showing at 10.15am, or everyday during the school holidays. Admission is £2.00 for children and accompanying adults